Bets Linck

Founder - he is greatly missed.                                     


Tim Linck

Owner/Life and Commercial Lines Agent

tim@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Amy Deems

Commercial Lines Agent & Bonds

amyd@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Teresa Zue

Personal Lines Agent, servicing customers with last names beginning with C thru P

teresaz@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Lorri Chester

Personal Lines Agent, servicing customers with last names beginning with Q thru B

lorril@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Susie Smith

New Business, Personal & Life Agent, servicing customers with last names beginning with C thru P

susieh@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Sue Cunningham

New Business, Personal Lines Agent, servicing customers with last names beginning with Q thru B

suec@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Shelly Sutherland

Accounting and Personal Lines Processing Agent

shellys@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Nicole Kolberg

PT Commercial Lines, Bonds & fill-in Personal Lines

nicolek@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Tammie Blackmore

Director of First Impressions

tammieb@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Timbo Linck

Photo’s, SOB (Son of Boss)

timbo@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Copyright ©2017. Linck Insurance. All rights reserved.