Bets Linck

Founder - he is greatly missed.                                     


Tim Linck

Owner/Life and Commercial Lines Agent

tim@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Teresa Zue

Personal Lines Agent, servicing customers with last names beginning with D - P

teresaz@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Lorri Chester

Personal Lines Agent, servicing customers with last names beginning with Q - C

lorril@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Anna VanderLaan

New Business, Personal Agent, servicing customers with last names beginning with D - P

annav@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Sue Cunningham

New Business, Personal Lines Agent, servicing customers with last names beginning with Q - C

suec@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Shelly Sutherland

Accounting and Personal Lines Processing Agent

shellys@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Tammie Blackmore

Director of First Impressions

tammieb@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Timbo Linck

Photo’s, SOB (Son of Boss)

timbo@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Michelle Lucas

Claims Rep. & Commercial Servicing Rep.

michellel@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Amy Deems

Commercial Lines Agent & Bonds

amyd@linckinsurance.com

231-853-2267

231-853-2018


Copyright ©2022. Linck Insurance. All rights reserved.